Saturday, June 27, 2009

LA legislature taking out time for Ms. Berry!

bambaddabumbumbumbumbumbumbum... wow NOLA... yall really support yall own! lol.

Monday, June 22, 2009

Word Of the Week...

Friendjamin Button: (n) a older person who participates in youtful activities, because it makes them feel younger. [see cougar]
35 and getting light? FB'in it
45 wit jordans.... already
If you have to question who is "Soldier Man"? then, u have no biz being where u are.

Monday, June 15, 2009

Word Of the Week...


This weeks word is: Yamz

Yamz (v): to eat (as one would any food item), esp. thoroughly or skillfully. [see jukut]
Yamzing(vt): the act of yamz

Put simply, to yamz is to enjoy 'eating in', particularly if a female has a plate on her lap... I will let you draw your own conclusions.

Monday, June 8, 2009

Word of the Week...


This week's word is: Jukut
Jukut has a very storied past... some say it originated in the swamps of the antebellum south... others brooklyn ny. Its spelling varies from:
jukut (latin)
jookoot
juqout(french and creole dialect)

Jukut [pronounced jew*coot] (n)-a person or thing of undesirable reputation. Particularly one of questionable sexual past. (see floosy, gigolo or tramp)
Jukutist: (adj) something that is inherently sleezy.

There are many incarnations including:
jukut: an african american jukut
wukut: a caucasian jukut
hukut: a indian jukut
smami: a latino(a) jukut
sodukut: an intellegent jukut, esp. those that enjoy puzzles and crosswords
spookut: a jukut who is always frightened
twokut: (2) jukuts
newkut: a new jukut....
and many, many more... with JUKUT... the world is your oyster!!!!

SHEESH!!!!



oh my damn~~~!!!!

via: kanyeuniversecity.com/blog via: smokingsection

Tuesday, June 2, 2009

The Votes Are In...!

Thanks everyone for your help in the first official poll...
next time lets get a lil more...lol
But you selected: PURPLE FRAMES... I guess I gotta find some... :)

Gimme a G.D. Break...AVOID WAC LABEL(s)!!!!

This is not a rant. Its merely an observation...
Im on the J train and I see a guy rocking a red shirt, adorned with crosses, skulls, fire...
Gimme a g.d. break, son!

I cannot stand this rocker shirt b.s....
It always looks the same... shirts looking horrible, barely sewn and wait did someone spill whiteout on it?
Nah, thats the just the way it is... inkblot swaggert my g!
You might as well attach a copy of that Shop Boyz "hit" to the shirt (and that was in '04!/it just popped in 07.)
Would u too like to sell fewer than 200K? :( :( :( :(

Thats essentially the league you are telling people you are in... (your parents would be proud, give them a break as well)

THIS IS LIKE THE UPDATE ON THE HORRIBLE VON DUTCH/SAILOR JERRY B.S....will u give me a break now?
no, ok. I'll continue.

Heres a thought:
How many times can u fade or distress a shirt?
if you do:
hole here/hole there, and dont forget the skull and crossbones...
thats still corny!
It ISNT club wear... it looks like leftover costumery from the BLADE series.
If you are claiming to ball, give up the vampire shirts man, you're not Emo nor Nosferatu my G!




[break given]

Monday, June 1, 2009

Word Of the Week...

This week's word is: TWERK

this word has a variety of meanings...
n: work, a goal or objective ( Can't hoop, I got some twerk to do)
v:to do, make or grind out ... (I'm about to twerk this term paper)
v:to best someone in a contest or action (Come check this instant replay-I twerked 'em!)
v:to participate heartily in, to engage in sex or sex-like activities (tonight @ this party I'm twerking something)




















[see photo: this guy is getting TWERKED by this chick!]


(you can be a twerk artist: someone who is a expert @ getting things done, twerkhead: someone who always thinks about their next move or fall victim to twerkumstances: events beyond your control)